Hindustan Zinc Units - Rajpura Dariba Complex, Chanderiya Smelting Complex and Rampura Agucha Mines received the Bhamashah Award in 22nd State level Bhamashah Award Ceremony organized at Birla Auditorium, Jaipur on 28th June, 2016. The award was presented by Mr. Kailash Meghwal - Rajasthan Vidhansabha President Rajasthan. Mr. Rajendra Prasad Dashora – Location Head, RDC, Mr. Dalpat Singh Chauhan - CSR, RAM and Mr. R.K. Bansal  - DGM Civil, CSC and Mr. Anand Chakravorty - CSR, CSC received the award on the behalf of their respective units. During the event, Mr. Vasudev Devnani - State Education Minister along with various dignitaries were present. The award was presented for various community service initiatives undertaken by HZL.
Chanderiya Smelting Complex also received an appreciation letter for its extraordinary contribution in CSR by Women and Child Development Minister -  Ms. Anita Bhadel and District Collector Chittorgarh - Mr. Indrajeet Singh on 15th August, 2016. On behalf of HZL, Mr. Vinod Wagh - UnitHead, Pyro received the memento.

No comments:

Post a Comment